The mission of the Maine Potato Board is to provide a competitive environment for our potato growers, processors, and dealers creating stability and the infrastructure for future growth while promoting the economic importance to the state and quality of the product.

Maine Potato Board

  • President: Robbie Irving
  • Vice President: Jason Woollard
  • Secretary: Todd Bradley
  • Treasurer: Bart Bradbury
  • Ex-Officio: Matt Porter
  • Member: Scott Ayotte
  • Member: Adam Paradis
  • Member: Gerry Miller


  • Donald E. Flannery, Executive Director
  • Jeannie M. Tapley, Assistant Executive Director
  • George F. McLaughlin, Agricultural Engineer/PMIF Manager
  • Jake Dyer, Agronomist/Variety Development
  • Chelsea Stratton, Office Administrator
  • Andrew Plant, Plant Pathologist/Lab Manager
  • Shelby Nicak, Lab Technician

Maine Seed Potato Board Staff

  • Mark Zagranis, Farm Manager
  • Kimberly Flewelling, Greenhouse/Lab Manager
  • Tammy Donovan, Greenhouse/Lab Assistant
  • Courtney Levesque, Greenhouse/Lab Assistant
  • Abby Walker, Greenhouse/Lab Assistant
  • Donald Flewelling, Agriculture Worker
  • Kendall Robinson, Agriculture Worker